Lee strauss books in order

6.84  ·  9,568 ratings  ·  724 reviews
Posted on by
lee strauss books in order

Lee Strauss | Bestselling author of the Ginger Gold Mysteries Series

Skip to main content Lee Strauss. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. Are you an author? Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography. Learn more at Author Central.
File Name: lee strauss books in order.zip
Size: 43982 Kb
Published 09.04.2019


Welcome to my website. I also blog weekly on life and points of interest. You can subscribe below if you'd like to follow via email.

Ginger Gold Series

Lee Strauss is a bestselling writer from America, who is famous for writing historical fiction, mystery, science fiction, and suspense novels. She has written several highly successful book series in her writing career. In addition to the books of these widely popular mystery series, author Strauss has written romantic suspense, dystopian, historical fiction, and young adult books as well. She says she has received a lot of inspiration by reading the works of prominent authors like Agatha Christie, Rhys Bowen, etc. This has influenced her to come up with her own exciting stories in many ways.

Ginger Gold Mysteries in Order:



3 thoughts on “Ginger Gold Series by Lee Strauss

Leave a Reply