Ashley and jaquavis books in order

8.29  ·  5,779 ratings  ·  361 reviews
Posted on by
ashley and jaquavis books in order

Order of Ashley Antoinette Books -

Ashley Antoinette is an American author of urban fiction. Ashley and JaQuavis were discovered at age 17 by author Carl Weber and have not looked back since. Ashley is the author of the Prada Plan series and they co-author The Cartel and Murderville series together, plus many different standalone titles and some short stories. Ashley Antoinette made her debut as a published author in with Diary of a Street Diva , which she co-authored alongside JaQuavis. The third Prada Plan book was published using the pen name Ashley Coleman.
File Name: ashley and jaquavis books in
Size: 27116 Kb
Published 11.01.2019

The Tropy Wife Audiobook

Order of Ashley Antoinette Books

Now fans can relive the story of the Diamond f After the tragic and bloody end to The Cartel's reign, Carter is forced into isolation to evade the law. With his wife, Miamor, facing federal charges and his dear brother, six feet under, Carter has never been more alone. His empire is at his feet a The Cartel series is back Las Vegas.

Complete order of Ashley & Jaquavis books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.
the road not taken pdf robert frost

Post navigation

Book Review #8: Ashley & JaQuavis's The Cartel 1 - The Yoko Experience

Skip to main content Ashley JaQuavis. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. These two national best-selling authors hit the scene at the ripe age of 17 when New York Times Best-selling author, Carl Weber discovered them. During their freshman year in college they both received publishing deals and have not looked back since. With a smash hit novel The Cartel, they have solidified themselves as two of the best in their genre, together or apart. With a roster over 20 novels published and a hefty ghostwriting resume they have made a successful career for themselves.

Dirty Money 2. Diary of a Street Diva 3. Supreme Clientele January 4. The Trophy Wife Feb 1, 5. Girls From the Hood 4 Feb 26, 6. The Cartel January 7. Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang December 1, 9.

5 thoughts on “Ashley & Jaquavis - Book Series In Order

  1. The writing duo made their name when they were aged only seventeen, when they were discovered by Carl Weber, a New York Times bestselling writer.

Leave a Reply