Janet evanovich and charlotte hughes books in order

9.68  ·  4,706 ratings  ·  143 reviews
Posted on by
janet evanovich and charlotte hughes books in order

Janet Evanovich; Charlotte Hughes Book List - FictionDB

Full Series. Janet Evanovich and her good friend Charlotte Hughes have teamed up to write this romantic suspense series—full of fast-paced action, dysfunctional, loveable characters, steamy sex, suspense and non-stop hilarity. The series kicks off with Full House , featuring polo instructor Nicholas Kaharchek and divorced mother Billie Pearce. Starting in Full… More. Book 1. Full House by Steffie Hall.
File Name: janet evanovich and charlotte hughes books in order.zip
Size: 44059 Kb
Published 05.01.2019

Full Tilt by Janet Evanovich and Charlotte Hughes--Audiobook Excerpt

Added by 2 of our members.

Full Series

Bestselling author Janet Evanovich paired up with a good friend of hers named Charlotte Hughes to write this action, romance, and suspense series due to the fact that she wanted to write the series but did not have the time to write out all the ideas she was having. It was because of this that she had Charlotte work on the books with her. Charlotte is also a writer and writes romance novels and some comedic stuff too that have found their way onto the New York Times bestseller list. The series is meant to be read by those who are looking for fun, enjoyable reading material that is not to be taken too seriously. Even though Max is not the star of every novel in the series, he does appear in all of them, in some way or another.

Audio Editions


2 thoughts on “Full Series by Steffie Hall

  1. Janet Evanovich, the New York Times -bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum books, has teamed up with Charlotte Hughes for a fun, romantic suspense series full of hilarity, intrigue, and steamy sex.

  2. Dear Reader: Mercury's in retrograde, and folks in Beaumont, South Carolina, are dealing with gossip, scandal, misunderstandings, and more secrets than ever.

Leave a Reply